Showtimes

Register for weekly showtimes from us.

Films Out Now at Wellington

Cinderella

Cinderella
Disney's sparkling live-action version of the fairy tale about an ordinary girl who wins the heart of a prince. 'Downton Abbey' star Lily James takes the title role in Disney's first live-action version of this much-loved yarn. 'Thor' director Kenneth...
Running time: 105mins
UK Release: Friday 27th Mar
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Mar
  

Sunday 29th Mar
  

Monday 30th Mar
  

Tuesday 31st Mar
  

Wednesday 01st Apr
  

Thursday 02nd Apr
  

Friday 03rd Apr
  

Saturday 04th Apr
  

Sunday 05th Apr
  

Monday 06th Apr
  

Tuesday 07th Apr
  

Wednesday 08th Apr
  

Thursday 09th Apr
  

Friday 10th Apr
 

Saturday 11th Apr
 

Sunday 12th Apr
 


The Water Diviner

The Water Diviner
THE WATER DIVINER is a war drama about a father who travels to Turkey in order to find his three sons who he believes to have been killed at Gallipoli.
Running time: 111mins
UK Release: Friday 03rd Apr
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Friday 03rd Apr
 

Saturday 04th Apr
 

Sunday 05th Apr
 

Monday 06th Apr
 

Tuesday 07th Apr
 

Wednesday 08th Apr
 

Thursday 09th Apr
 

Friday 10th Apr
 

Saturday 11th Apr
 

Sunday 12th Apr
 

Monday 13th Apr
 

Tuesday 14th Apr
 

Wednesday 15th Apr
 

Thursday 16th Apr
 


Woman in Gold

Woman in Gold
Helen Mirren stars in the compelling true life tale of Maria Altmann, a Holocaust survivor who, in the 1980s, went to the law courts to reclaim five paintings by the artist Gustav Klimt, which, after being stolen by the Nazis, ended up in the possession...
Running time: 109mins
UK Release: Friday 03rd Apr
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Friday 17th Apr
 

Saturday 18th Apr
 

Sunday 19th Apr
 

Monday 20th Apr
 

Tuesday 21st Apr
  

Wednesday 22nd Apr
 

Thursday 23rd Apr
  


X+Y

X+Y
X+Y is a drama about an autistic savant teenager who goes to a maths camp in Taiwan, hoping to be chosen to represent Great Britain at an International Mathematics Olympiad.
Running time: 112mins
UK Release: Friday 13th Mar
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 28th Mar
 

Sunday 29th Mar
 

Monday 30th Mar
 

Tuesday 31st Mar
 

Wednesday 01st Apr
 

Thursday 02nd Apr
 


Still Alice

Still Alice
Julianne Moore gives an Oscar-winning performance as Best Actress in this heart-breaking drama of life and loss.
Running time: 101mins
UK Release: Friday 06th Mar
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 11th Apr
 

Sunday 12th Apr
 

Tuesday 14th Apr
 

Wednesday 15th Apr
 

Thursday 16th Apr
 


The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water

 The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water
To save their world, SpongeBob and his aquatic gang wreak comedy havoc in our dimension! Dastardly pirate Burger-Beard (Antonio Banderas) seeks the last page of a magical book, which makes his every evil plan come true! With Bikini Bottom facing total...
Running time: 92mins
UK Release: Saturday 07th Mar
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 18th Apr
  

Sunday 19th Apr
 


English National Opera: The Pirates of Penzance

English National Opera: The Pirates of Penzance
Oscar-nominated filmmaker Mike Leigh makes his operatic directorial debut with Gilbert and Sullivan's much-loved comic masterpiece. Having been mistakenly apprenticed to a band of soft-hearted Cornish pirates, Frederic is released at the age of 21. He...
Running time: 135mins
UK Release: Wednesday 30th Nov
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 19th May
 


Royal Opera House: La Fille Mal Gardee

Royal Opera House: La Fille Mal Gardee
Frederick Ashton's very English production of this most joyous of ballets returns to the Covent Garden stage. Lise is in love with Colas and wants to marry him. But her larger-than-life mother, the Widow Simone, has other ideas. She wants to marry Lise...
Running time: 135mins
UK Release: Wednesday 30th Nov
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 05th May
 


Royal Opera House: Guillaume Tell

Royal Opera House: Guillaume Tell
Italian director Damiano Michieletto makes his debut with a thrilling production of Rossini's final opera. Famed archer and patriot Guillaume Tell (Gerald Finley) refuses to pay homage to Gesler (Nicolas Courjal) - the hated Austrian governor of occupied...
Running time: 240mins
UK Release: Wednesday 30th Nov
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 05th Jul
 


English National Opera: Carmen

English National Opera: Carmen
Justina Gringyte stars in the first revival of Calixto Bieito's acclaimed production of Bizet's fiery opera, broadcast live in stunning HD. Young solider Jose is so entranced by sultry gypsy temptress Carmen (Justina Gringyte) that he deserts the army...
Running time: 165mins
UK Release: Wednesday 30th Nov
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 01st Jul
 


Bolshoi Ballet: Ivan the Terrible

Bolshoi Ballet: Ivan the Terrible
Yuri Grigorovich's dazzling ballet of intrigue and murder in 16th-century Russia, broadcast live in stunning HD.
Running time: 135mins
UK Release: Wednesday 30th Nov
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Sunday 19th Apr
 


Royal Opera House: Rise and Fall of the City of Mahagonny

Royal Opera House: Rise and Fall of the City of Mahagonny
...
Running time: 180mins
UK Release: Wednesday 01st Apr
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 01st Apr
 


National Theatre Live: The Hard Problem

National Theatre Live: The Hard Problem
...
Running time: 180mins
UK Release: Thursday 16th Apr
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 16th Apr
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merchant of Venice

Royal Shakespeare Company: The Merchant of Venice
'Treasure Island' director Polly Findlay makes her RSC Shakespeare debut with the Bard's great tragedy. Bassanio asks his friend, Venetian merchant Antonio, to lend him three thousand ducats to finance his wooing of the lovely Portia of Belmont. But...
Running time: 0mins
UK Release: Sunday 12th Jul
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 22nd Jul
 


National Theatre Live: Man and Superman ENCORE

National Theatre Live: Man and Superman ENCORE
Awaiting Information
Running time: 120mins
UK Release: Wednesday 30th Nov
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Thursday 28th May
 


The Royal Opera House: La Boheme

The Royal Opera House: La Boheme
The most popular opera of all returns in one of The Royal Opera's best loved stagings, regularly revived since its opening night in 1974 - and now being seen for the very last time. John Copley's keen stagecraft and loving attention to period and dramatic...
Running time: 180mins
UK Release: Wednesday 10th Jun
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 10th Jun
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Othello

Royal Shakespeare Company: Othello
But he is also an outsider whose victories have created enemies of his own, men driven by prejudice and jealousy to destroy him. As they plot in the shadows, Othello realises too late that the greatest danger lies not in the hatred of others, but his...
Running time: 180mins
UK Release: Wednesday 26th Aug
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 26th Aug
 


Royal Shakespeare Company: Henry V

Royal Shakespeare Company: Henry V
RSC Artistic Director Gregory Doran continues his exploration of Shakespeare's History Plays with Henry V performed in the 600th anniversary year of the Battle of Agincourt. Following his performance as Hal in Henry IV Parts I & II Alex Hassell returns...
Running time: 180mins
UK Release: Wednesday 21st Oct
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Wednesday 21st Oct
 


Andre Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

Andre Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert
Following last year’s record breaking cinema event, ‘The King Of Waltz’ André Rieu returns to the big screen with his 2015 Maastricht Concert
Running time: 180mins
UK Release: Saturday 18th Jul
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Saturday 18th Jul
 


Opera Australia: Aida

Opera Australia: Aida
Awaiting Information
Running time: 120mins
UK Release: Wednesday 30th Nov
View the Trailer

Showtimes

Tuesday 15th Sep